HeldHaus persönlich.

Roland Held
Roland Held

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 66
roland.held@heldhaus.com

Ingrid Held
Ingrid Held

Buchhaltung | Personal

Telefon 07654 80 62 52
ingrid.held@heldhaus.com

Sascha Held
Sascha Held

Marketing & Vertrieb

Telefon 0171 499 37 19
sascha.held@heldhaus.com

Hubert Adlkirchner
Hubert Adlkirchner

Bauberater

Telefon 07633 93 38 00
hubert.adlkirchner@heldhaus.com

René Marcoux
René Marcoux

Ausstattungsberatung & Bemusterung

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 63
rene.marcoux@heldhaus.com

Manfred Aberle
Manfred Aberle

Bauberater | Ausstattungsberater

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 66
manfred.aberle@heldhaus.com

Holger Völkle
Holger Völkle

Bauleiter | Arbeitsvorbereiter

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 64

Mobil 0151 65108 795
holger.voelkle@heldhaus.com

Bertram Spannagl
Bertram Spannagl

Bautechniker | Zimmermeister | Projektleiter

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 66
bertram.spannagl@heldhaus.com

Ronald Spielberg
Ronald Spielberg

Bauleiter | Bauingenieur

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 68
ronald.spielberg@heldhaus.com

Charly Frisch
Charly Frisch

Projektleiter | Ausstattungsberater

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 63

Mobil 0157 501 66 355
charly.frisch@heldhaus.com

Felix Oschwald
Felix Oschwald

Werkplaner

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 69
felix.oschwald@heldhaus.com

Stefanie Maier
Stefanie Maier

Werkplanerin

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 69
stefanie.maier@heldhaus.com

Holger Völkle
Ruben Lehmann

Bauleiter | Arbeitsvorbereiter

Telefon 07654 8 08 94 63

Mobil 0152 04848775
ruben.lehmann@heldhaus.com

Beate Fürst
Beate Fürst

Buchhaltung

Telefon 07654 80 62 52
beate.fuerst@heldhaus.com

Aktuelles

BauVlog - Videotagebuch

08.03.2017 15:12